Skip to main content
G. Schirmer

G. Schirmer First Solos for The Trombone Or Baritone Player

SKU #H63588000000000
Add To Wish List
15.99 $15.99
Loyalty Points Icon Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
Chevron Right Icon
Contents: Amor S'apprende · Ave Maria · Caro mio ben · Concerto for Trombone · If with All Your Hearts (Elijah) · Jesu, Meine Freude · Litany · Nina · O Sacred Head, Now Wounded · Sento Nel Core · Sweet Trip · Symphony No. 5 (Schubert) · Symphony No. 5 (Mendelssohn) · Theme from Symphony No. 4 (Mendelssohn) · Was Gott Tut, Das ist Wohlgetan.


  • Size: 12" x 9"
  • Editor: Henry Charles Smith

Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat