Skip to main content
Add To Wish List
Hal Leonard

Lamb of God - Sacrament Guitar Tab Songbook

We're sorry-this item is unavailable.
Contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.


Note-for-note transcriptions and tab to Lamb of God's album Sacrament.

Purveyors of pure American death metal, these VA metal-core kings don't disappoint on their 2006 CD. This Lamb of God songbook features note-for-note transcriptions with guitar tab for all 11 drop-D delights, including the hit single ” Redneck, and: Again We Rise • Descending • Pathetic • Requiem • and more. PARENTAL ADVISORY: EXPLICIT LANGUAGE


Song List
  • Again We Rise
  • Beating On Death's Door
  • Blacken The Cursed Sun
  • Descending
  • Foot To The Throat
  • Forgotten (Lost Angels)
  • More Time To Kill
  • Pathetic
  • Redneck
  • Requiem
  • Walk With Me In Hell
  • Series: Recorded Version (Guitar)
  • TAB
  • Artist: Lamb of God
  • Width: 9
  • Length: 12
  • 128 pages

Why wait? It's just a call or a click away!

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 5 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat