Hal Leonard The Essential Jaco Pastorius Bass Guitar Tab Songbook

Want to customize your own bundle?
Call A Gear Advisor:  800-449-9128
Select a Serial Number
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time

Earn up to 160 reward points.

  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • 45 Day Returns
  • Description
  • Reviews
  • Q & A

Learn the grooves of a great bassist.

The Essential Jaco Pastorius contains note-for-note transcriptions with bass tab of Jaco's brilliant bass work on 16 songs: "Amerika," "Birdland," "Blackbird," "The Chicken," "Chromatic Fantasy," "Come On, Come Over," "Continuum," "Donna Lee," "Invitation," "Liberty City," "Opus Pocus," "Portrait of Tracy," "River People," "Soul Intro," "Teen Town," "Word of Mouth."