Skip to main content
Add To Wish List
Hinshaw Music

Hinshaw Music A Season to Celebrate Composed by Allen Pote

SKU #K10874000000000
9.99 $9.99
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 0 reward points
($0.00 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
Order Now!
Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
Chevron Right Icon
German text listed in foreword only. English text provided with music. Contents: 1. Blest Are They; They Who In Sorrow. 2. For Mortal Flesh; Now Therefore Be Patient; Howbeit The Lord's Word; The Redeemed of the Lord. 3. Lord, Teach Me to Know; But The Righteous; (Chorus&Bar.) 4. How Lovely Are Thy Dwellings (Chorus). 5. You Now Are Sorrowful; Look Upon Me; I Will Give You Comfort (Chorus & Soprano Solo). 6. For We Have on Earth; Lo, I Unfold Unto You a Mystery; Lord, Thou Art Worthy (Chorus & Baritone Solo). 7. Blessed Are the Dead (Chorus).
Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 5 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat