Skip to main content
Play Video
Lee Roberts Lee Roberts

Lee Roberts Solo Adventures - Set 1 (Set 1) Pace Piano Education Series Softcover Composed by Marion Verhaalen

Q&A SKU #K25194000000000
3.95 $3.95
More ways to pay:
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 32 reward points
($0.32 in credit)
Earn 32 reward pts.
($0.32 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
Chevron Right Icon
Nine short, easy solos to serve as important companion pieces for the basic series. The variety of styles, the shortness of the pieces and their musicality provide a breadth of meaterial for musical growth for young students. Includes: Setting Up · Glocken Yodler · Dreaming of Scarborough · Turkey in the Straw · Winter Goodbye · Quiet Time · Chord Carousel · Peasant Dance · Catch Me!

Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
Proactive Advisor Support Chat