Skip to main content
Music Sales

Music Sales Bob Dylan - Shadows in the Night for Piano/Vocal/Guitar

SKU #J28398000000000
Add To Wish List
16.99 $16.99
Loyalty Points Icon Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
This item ships directly from our vendor and may take additional processing time
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
Chevron Right Icon
Bob Dylan's unique take on Sinatra standards, including: Autumn Leaves • Full Moon and Empty Arms • I'm a Fool to Want You • The Night We Called It a Day • Some Enchanted Evening • Stay with Me • That Lucky Old Sun • Where Are You • Why Try to Change Me Now.


Series: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook
Publisher: Wise Publications
Format: Softcover
Artist: Bob Dylan
Inventory #HL 14043801
ISBN: 9781785580109
UPC: 888680091224
Publisher Code: AM1010834
Width: 9.0"
Length: 12.0"
40 pages

Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat