Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save up to 40% on Holiday Doorbusters
Prices Too Low To Advertise - Call Hablamos Español
Cyber Monday Doorbusters - Up to 40% off - Plus, Backstage Pass Members earn 8% or more in rewards! - Limited-time offer | View qualifying gear

Bruce Springsteen - Born In The U.S.A

  • Write a Review
J45310 000000000
Product Price $26.99
  • Free Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

Side One1. "Born in the U.S.A." 4:402. "Cover Me" 3:273. "Darlington County" 4:484. "Working on the Highway" 3:135. "Downbound Train" 3:356...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready to Ship
Most orders placed before noon ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays)
Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List
Set Alerts
Earn Points

Earn up to 216 reward points.

Side One
1. "Born in the U.S.A." 4:40
2. "Cover Me" 3:27
3. "Darlington County" 4:48
4. "Working on the Highway" 3:13
5. "Downbound Train" 3:35
6. "I'm on Fire" 2:40

Side Two
7. "No Surrender" 4:00
8. "Bobby Jean" 3:48
9. "I'm Goin' Down" 3:29
10. "Glory Days" 4:15
11. "Dancing in the Dark" 4:04
12. "My Hometown" 4:34

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.