Skip to main content Skip to footer
Up to 20% Off With Code SAVEMORE
Call our Gear Advisors (877) 509-9963 Hablamos Español
MF MD HG01 Fall Guitar Fest 9-19-18
Best Seller

Drake - Take Care Vinyl 2LP

  • Write a Review
#L19733 000000000
Product Price $24.98
  • Free Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

A1 Over My Dead Body A2 Shot For Me A3 Headlines A4 Crew LoveB1 Take CareB2 Marvins Room / Buried Alive (Interlude)B3 Under Ground Kin...Click To Read More About This Product

Available 09-29-2018

Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options
  Reserve Now
Notify Me When This is in Stock
Add to Wish List
Set Alerts
Earn Points

Earn up to 200 reward points.

A1 Over My Dead Body 
A2 Shot For Me 
A3 Headlines 
A4 Crew Love

B1 Take Care
B2 Marvins Room / Buried Alive (Interlude)
B3 Under Ground Kings
B4 We'll Be Fine Featuring – Birdman (2)

C1 Make Me Proud Featuring – Nicki Minaj
C2 Lord Knows Featuring – Rick Ross
C3 Cameras / Good Ones Go (Interlude)
C4 Doing It Wrong

D1 The Real Her
D2 Look What You've Done
D3 HYFR (Hell Ya F*****G Right) Featuring – Lil' Wayne*
D4 Practice
D5 The Ride

Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.