Skip to main content Skip to footer
Financing available on 100+ brands. Get Details
Call our Gear Advisors (877) 509-9963 Hablamos Español
MF MD HG01 Electric Guitar Month 06-19-18

KISS - KISS Rocks Vegas [DVD / 2 LP]

  • Write a Review
K37086 000000000
Product Price $39.98
  • Free Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

1. "Detroit Rock City" Paul Stanley, Bob Ezrin Paul Stanley 5:162. "Creatures of the Night" Stanley, Adam Mitchell Stanley 4:213. "Psycho Circus" Sta...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List
Set Alerts
Earn Points

Earn up to 320 reward points.


A live album and DVD/Blu-ray Disc by KISS.

1. "Detroit Rock City" Paul Stanley, Bob Ezrin Paul Stanley 5:16
2. "Creatures of the Night" Stanley, Adam Mitchell Stanley 4:21
3. "Psycho Circus" Stanley, Curtis Cuomo Stanley 5:38
4. "Parasite" Ace Frehley Simmons 3:32
5. "War Machine" Simmons, Adams, Jim Vallance Simmons 4:44
6. "Tears Are Falling" Stanley Stanley 4:19
7. "Deuce" Simmons Simmons 3:35
8. "Lick It Up" Stanley, Vinnie Vincent Stanley 6:24
9. "I Love It Loud" Simmons, Vincent Simmons 3:30
10. "Hell or Hallelujah" Stanley Stanley 4:42
11. "God of Thunder" Stanley Simmons 5:09
12. "Do You Love Me?" Stanley, Ezrin, Kim Fowley Stanley 3:57
13. "Love Gun" Stanley Stanley 4:40
14. "Black Diamond" Stanley Eric Singer (intro: Stanley) 9:05
15. "Shout It Out Loud" Stanley, Simmons, Ezrin Stanley, Simmons 2:45
16. "Rock and Roll All Nite" Stanley, Simmons Simmons 7:54

Kiss Rocks Vegas

No. / Title
1. "Detroit Rock City"
2. "Creatures of the Night"
3. "Psycho Circus"
4. "Parasite"
5. "War Machine"
6. "Tears Are Falling"
7. "Deuce"
8. "Lick it Up"
9. "I Love it Loud"
10. "Hell or Hallelujah"
11. "God of Thunder"
12. "Do You Love Me?"
13. "Love Gun"
14. "Black Diamond"
15. "Shout it Out Loud"
16. "Rock and Roll All Nite"

Kiss Acoustic
No. / Title
1. "Comin' Home"
2. "Plaster Caster"
3. "Hard Luck Woman"
4. "Christine Sixteen"
5. "Goin' Blind"
6. "Love Her All I Can"
7. "Beth"

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.