Skip to main content Skip to footer
48 Month Sitewide Financing Now!   Get Details
Never miss a deal - call  (877) 509-9963 Hablamos Español

Papa Roach - Lovehatetragedy [LP]

Product K40685

Title, Writer(s), Length1. "M-80 (Explosive Energy Movement)" Jacoby Shaddix, Tobin Esperance 2:272. "Life Is a Bullet" Shaddix, Esperance 4:053. "Ti...Click To Read More About This Product

We're sorry-this item is unavailable.

Contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.

Customers Also Viewed:

The third album by Papa Roach.

Title, Writer(s), Length

1. "M-80 (Explosive Energy Movement)" Jacoby Shaddix, Tobin Esperance 2:27
2. "Life Is a Bullet" Shaddix, Esperance 4:05
3. "Time and Time Again" Shaddix, Esperance 2:59
4. "Walking Thru Barbed Wire" Shaddix, Esperance 3:05
5. "Decompression Period" Shaddix, Esperance, Dave Buckner 3:59
6. "Born with Nothing, Die with Everything" Shaddix, Esperance 3:50
7. "She Loves Me Not" Shaddix, Esperance 3:30
8. "Singular Indestructible Droid" Shaddix, Esperance, Buckner, Jerry Horton 3:49
9. "Black Clouds" Shaddix, Esperance, Buckner 4:02
10. "Code of Energy" Shaddix, Esperance, Buckner 4:04
11. "Lovehatetragedy" Shaddix, Esperance, Horton 3:11

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


See All Universal Music Group Heavy Metal Vinyl
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.