Skip to main content Skip to footer
Up to 20% off select gear with code: SPOOKY
Call our Gear Advisors Hablamos Español
MF MD HG01 Guitars to Fit any Budget 10-18-18

Slayer - Undisputed Attitude

  • Write a Review
J46504 000000000
Product Price $24.98
  • Free Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

1. "Disintegration/Free Money" 1:412. "Verbal Abuse/Leeches" 1:583. "Abolish Government/Superficial Love” 1:484. "Can't Stand You" 1:275. "DDAMM (Dr...Click To Read More About This Product

In Stock & Ready To Ship

Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options
  Add to Cart
Add to Wish List
Set Alerts
Earn Points

Earn up to 200 reward points.


The seventh studio album by Slayer.

1. "Disintegration/Free Money" 1:41
2. "Verbal Abuse/Leeches" 1:58
3. "Abolish Government/Superficial Love” 1:48
4. "Can't Stand You" 1:27
5. "DDAMM (Drunk Drivers Against Mad Mothers)” 1:01
6. "Guilty of Being White" 1:07
7. "I Hate You" 2:16
8. "Filler/I Don't Want to Hear It" 2:28
9. "Spiritual Law" 3:00
10. "Mr. Freeze" 2:24
11. "Violent Pacification" 2:38
12. "Richard Hung Himself" 3:22
13. "I'm Gonna Be Your God" ("I Wanna Be Your Dog”) 2:58
14. "Gemini" 4:53

Total length: 33:01

You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.