Skip to main content
Play Video

WEA Eric Clapton's Crossroads Guitar Festival 2019 [6 LP]

Q&A SKU #L80397000000000
124.98 $124.98
6-Month Special Financing
Limited time Learn more
More ways to pay:
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 1,000 reward points
($10.00 in credit)
Earn 1,000 reward pts.
($10.00 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
In Stock & Ready to Ship
Most orders placed before 3 p.m. ET ship same day (except weekends and holidays).
  • Free Shipping
  • Lowest Price
  • Ships Internationally
Product Warranties Icon Product Warranties Icon

Gold Coverage Protection

Protect your gear

Chevron Right Icon

6LP vinyl set of Eric Clapton's 2019 Crossroads Guitar Festival.

Eric Clapton, one of the world’s pre-eminent blues/rock guitarists, once again summoned an all-star team of six-string heroes for his fifth Crossroads Guitar Festival in 2019. Held at the American Airlines Center in Dallas, Texas, this two-day concert event is captured on a 6LP vinyl set that is a must have for any Clapton fan.

Formed to raise funds for the Crossroads Centre in Antigua, the chemical dependency treatment and education facility that Clapton founded in 1998, the 2019 Crossroads Guitar Festival featured actor Bill Murray as the Master of Ceremonies and outstanding performances by Clapton, James Bay, Jeff Beck, Doyle Bramhall II, Gary Clark Jr., Robert Cray, Sheryl Crow, Andy Fairweather Low, Peter Frampton, Vince Gill, Buddy Guy, Sonny Landreth, Lianne La Havas, Los Lobos, John Mayer, Keb’ Mo’, Bonnie Raitt, Robert Randolph, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Jimmie Vaughan and more.

Track Listing  - 6LP

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A   
01           Native Stepson - Sonny Landreth
02           Wonderful Tonight - Eric Clapton & Andy Fairweather Low
03           Lay Down Sally - Eric Clapton & Andy Fairweather Low
04           Million Miles - Bonnie Raitt, Keb' Mo' & Alan Darby
Side B
01           Son's Gonna Rise - Citizen Cope with Gary Clark Jr.
02           Everything is Broken - Sheryl Crow & Bonnie Raitt
03           Lait / De Ushuaia a la Quiaca - Gustavo Santaolalla
04           I Wanna Be Your Dog - Doyle Bramhall II with Tedeschi Trucks Band

Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A   
01           That's How Strong My Love Is - Doyle Bramhall II with Tedeschi Trucks Band
02           Lift Off - Tom Misch
03           Cognac - Buddy Guy & Jonny Lang
Side B
01           Every Day is A Winding Road - Sheryl Crow with James Bay
02           Retrato - Daniel Santiago & Pedro Martins
03           B-Side - Kurt Rosenwinkel with Pedro Martins

Full Length Vinyl 3
Side A   
01           Baby, Please Come Home - Jimmie Vaughan with Bonnie Raitt
02           How Long - The Marcus King Band
03           Goodbye Carolina - The Marcus King Band
04           While My Guitar Gently Weeps - Peter Frampton with Eric Clapton
Side B
01           Space For The Papa - Jeff Beck
02           Big Block - Jeff Beck
03           Caroline, No - Jeff Beck
04           Cut Em Loose - Robert Randolph

Full Length Vinyl 4
Side A   
01           Hold Back the River - James Bay
02           When We Were on Fire - James Bay
03           Mas y Mas - Los Lobos
Side B
01           Am I Wrong? - Keb' Mo'
02           I Shiver - Robert Cray
03           Slow Dancing in A Burning Room - John Mayer
04           How Blue Can You Get? - Tedeschi Trucks Band

Full Length Vinyl 5
Side A   
01           Shame - Tedeschi Trucks Band
02           Is Your Love Big Enough - Lianne La Havas
03           I Say A Little Prayer - Lianne La Havas
04           Feed the Babies - Gary Clark Jr.
Side B
01           I Got My Eyes on You (Locked & Loaded) - Gary Clark Jr.
02           Pearl Cadillac - Gary Clark Jr.
03           Tonight the Bottle Let Me Down - By Vince Gill with Albert Lee & Jerry Douglas
04           Tulsa Time - Vince Gill with Bradley Walker, Albert Lee & Jerry Douglas

Full Length Vinyl 6
Side A   
01           Drifting Too Far From the Shore - Bradley Walker with Vince Gill, Albert Lee & Jerry Douglas
02           Badge
03           Layla
Side B
01           Purple Rain - Eric Clapton & Ensemble
02           High Time We Went - Eric Clapton & Ensemble

Order the Eric Clapton Crossroads Guitar Festival 2019 vinyl set today.


Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
Proactive Advisor Support Chat