Skip to main content
Play Video

Twenty One Pilots - Blurryface (2Lp W/Digital Download)

We're sorry-this item is unavailable.
Contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.


The fourth album released by American musical duo Twenty One Pilots.

1. "Heavydirtysoul" 3:54
2. "Stressed Out" 3:22
3. "Ride" 3:34
4. "Fairly Local" 3:27
5. "Tear in My Heart" 3:08
6. "Lane Boy" 4:13
7. "The Judge" 4:57
8. "Doubt" 3:11
9. "Polarize" 3:46
10. "We Don't Believe What's on TV" 2:57
11. "Message Man" 4:00
12. "Hometown" 3:54
13. "Not Today" 3:58
14. "Goner" 3:56
Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
Proactive Advisor Support Chat