Skip to main content Skip to footer
Save up to 15% with code: PRESDAY
Prices Too Low To Advertise - Call Hablamos Español
Save up to 40% with Presidents Day Doorbusters Shop now

ZZ Top - Cinco: The First Five LPs (5 LP 180 Gram Vinyl)

  • Write a Review
K45501 000000000
Product Price $99.66
  • Free Shipping (48 Contiguous U.S. States)

Vinyl 1Side A01 (Somebody Else Been) Shaking Your Tree02 Brown Sugar03 Squank04 Goin' Down To Mexico05 Old ManSide B01 Neighbor, Neighbor 02 Certifie...Click To Read More About This Product

Order Now! Expected to Ship 03-19-2019
Order to reserve yours today - No charge until it ships
Gold Coverage: (What’s This?)
    Warranty Options
  Reserve Now
Notify Me When This is in Stock
Add to Wish List
Set Alerts
Earn Points

Earn up to 800 reward points.


The band’s first five albums pressed on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl.

Vinyl 1
Side A
01 (Somebody Else Been) Shaking Your Tree
02 Brown Sugar
03 Squank
04 Goin' Down To Mexico
05 Old Man

Side B
01 Neighbor, Neighbor 02 Certified Blues
03 Bedroom Thang
04 Just Got Back From
05 Backdoor Love Affair

Vinyl 2
Side A
01 Francine
02 Just Got Paid
03 Mushmouth Shoutin' 04 Ko Ko Blue
05 Chevrolet

Side B
01 Apologies To Pearly
02 Bar-B-Q
03 Sure Got Cold After The Rain Fell
04 Whiskey'n Mama 05 Down Brownie

Vinyl 3
Side A
01 Waitin' for the Bus (2006 Remastered Version)
02 Jesus Just Left Chicago (2006 Remastered Version)
03 Beer Drinkers & Hell Raisers (2006 Remastered Version)
04 Master of Sparks (2006 Remastered Version)
05 Hot, Blue and Righteous (2006 Remastered Version)

Side B
01 Move Me On Down The Line (Remastered Version)
02 Precious And Grace (Remastered Version)
03 La Grange (2005 Remastered Version)
04 Sheik (Remastered Version)
05 Have You Heard ? (Remastered Version)

Vinyl 4

Side A
01 Thunderbird
02 Jailhouse Rock
03 Backdoor Medley:
Backdoor Love Affair; Mellow Down Easy; Backdoor Love Affair No. 2; Long Distance B

Side B
01 Nasty Dogs And
Funky Kings
02 Blue Jeans Blues
03 Balinese
04 Mexican Blackbird
05 Heard It On The X
06 Tush

Vinyl 5
Side A
01 It's Only Love
02 Arrested For Driving While Blind
03 El Diablo
04 Snappy Kakkie
05 Enjoy And Get It On

Side B
01 Ten Dollar Man
02 Pan Am Highway Blues
03 Avalon Hideaway
04 She's A Heartbreaker
05 Asleep In The Desert (Instrumental)

Audio is taken from the original London Masters, pressed on 180g audiophile quality vinyl, each albums artwork has been faithfully replicated.

This oversized item has special shipping requirements


Questions & Answers View All
Questions & Answers
You are changing the Ship-To country.

Our product catalog varies by country due to manufacturer restrictions. If you change the Ship-To country, some or all of the items in your cart may not ship to the new destination.