Skip to main content
Play Video

V Collection 9 Software Instrument Bundle

We're sorry-this item is unavailable.
Contact our experts for a recommendation of great alternatives. Call us at 800-449-9128.


Huge library of reference instruments for music makers.

V Collection 9 from Arturia is a premium suite of reference-grade software instruments for producers, music makers and sound designers. From classic keyboard emulations to state-of-the-art synth engines and physically modeled pianos to evocative hybrid strings, this curated 32-instrument selection delivers instant access to professional sounds and deep creative functionality alike. Only the best software instruments from past, present and future are included, powered by exclusive modeling technology and decades of engineering expertise, delivering unparalleled sound quality and functionality that’s simply essential for today’s music makers. V Collection 9 contains 32 pro-grade instruments, each with a distinctly inspiring and unique character, geared towards pure unhindered sonic discovery. From pristine keyboard emulations to the Augmented series of hybrid sample and synthesis instruments, this collection is perfected for the modern production workflow.

New for V Collection 9:
SQ80 V
Augmented STRINGS
Augmented VOICES
CS-80 V 
Prophet-5 V
Prophet-VS V
Piano V


  • 14 exclusive sound banks for V Collection 9 instruments
  • 14,000 high-quality and innovative presets
  • Analog Lab V: every preset of V Collection 9 can be browsed and edited from a single interface
  • All instruments share a common interface for browsing, editing (save, import, export and more)
  • New in-app tutorials for easily understanding every instrument
  • High-resolution graphic interfaces, compatible with large displays
  • Easy MIDI mapping to any keyboard controller
  • Arturia’s proprietary technologies, TAE and Phi, ensure that each instrument sounds and behaves exactly as you need it to
  • Easy installation and updates with Arturia Software Center
  • 32GB free hard disk space
  • OpenGL 2.0 compatible GPU

Order the V Collection 9 software bundle today.


V Collection 9 Software Instrument Bundle Specifications:

  • Win 8.1+ (64-bit)
  • 4 GB RAM
  • 4 cores CPU, 3.4GHz (4GHz Turbo-boost)
  • 32GB free hard disk space
  • OpenGL 2.0 compatible GPU
  • Required configuration
  • Works in Standalone, VST, AAX, Audio Unit, NKS* (64-bit DAWs only)
  • *NKS compatibility unavailable for Analog Lab
  • Mac OS 10.13+
  • 4GB RAM
  • 4 cores CPU, 3.4GHz (4GHz Turbo-boost) or M1 CPU
  • 32GB free hard disk space
  • OpenGL 2.0 compatible GPU
Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
Proactive Advisor Support Chat