Skip to main content
Best Service

Best Service The Orchestra Complete Crossgrade (Download)

SKU #L72769000000000
Add To Wish List
299.0 $299.00
6 month Special Financing
Limited time
More ways to pay:
Loyalty Points Icon
Loyalty Points Icon
Earn 2,392 reward points
($23.92 in credit)
Inventory Msg Check Mark Inventory Msg Exclamation In Checkout Promo Inventory Msg Download Icon
Download After Purchase
  • Flexible Financing
  • Download
Chevron Right Icon

Expand your sonic range with this crossgrade.

The Orchestra Complete Crossgrade
If you’ve already explored all that TO - Strings Of Winter offers and want to expand your palette a little further, check out this crossgrade. With this crossgrade you get to play the whole Orchestra and maintain the intuitive and fast workflow you are already used to.

This complete package includes the latest version of The Orchestra and Strings Of Winter, and Tuned Percussion that can be used within the Ensemble Engine. Please note: "The Orchestra" is not a stand-alone product; take advantage of this Crossgrade.

Expand your strings with a revolutionary 80-player all-in-one orchestra. Strings, brass, woodwinds, percussion, tuned percussion and harp, and a wonderful choir can be used with the Ensemble Engine to take your compositions to the next level. "The Orchestra" features a complete set of up to 6 articulations per instrument, including True Legato, as well as 192 presets in three categories: Orchestral Colors, Orchestral Rhythms and Animated Orchestra.

Orchestral Colors
The Orchestral Colors presets are practical combinations of instruments that can be played live on your keyboard.

Orchestral Rhythms
The Orchestral Rhythms contain simple, useful playable patterns for separate sections of the orchestra that make use of the Ensemble Engine.

Animated Orchestra
The animated orchestra presets go even further, and create complex orchestrated rhythms from any played note. This is where the magic happens.

Minimum required free Kontakt Player or full Kontakt version 6.0.4

Create more music with more sounds. Order today.


The Orchestra Complete Crossgrade (Download) Specifications:

System Requirements
  • Native Instruments’ KONTAKT Version 6.0.4 or higher
  • Mac OSX.10.10 or higher, Intel Core 2 Duo
  • Windows 7 or higher, Intel Core 2 Duo or AMD AthlonTM 64 X2
  • 4GB RAM
  • Must have at least 13GB of free hard disc space

Questions & Answers

Do you have questions about this product?

Shop with a Friend
Free Shipping
  • Free Standard Ground shipping (48 contiguous states, some overweight and Used/Vintage items excluded).
  • Orders placed before 3 p.m. ET usually ship the same business day.
Learn More
2-Year Free Warranty on Guitars

Every guitar or bass you purchase from Musician's Friend (electric or acoustic, New or Open Box) includes two years of protection from manufacturer defects.

Contact Us for Details
We're Here for You

Our Gear Advisers are available to guide you through your entire shopping experience. Call or Chat for expert advice and to hear the latest deals.

Contact Us
gear adviser
Want to customize your own bundle?
Our Gear Advisers are ready to help.
Our contact center is currently closed.
Request a Callback
Proactive Advisor Support Chat